THE INDIAN KITCHEN RESTAURANT & BAR

THE INDIAN KITCHEN RESTAURANT & BAR Curry in a hurry!

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 1490 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij The Indian Kitchen Restaurant & Bar. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

26 jun 2022 om 1:30 We have had Butter chicken from Indian Kitchen from the past 8 plus years. This time the quality of the chicken and the preparation was below par.
26 jun 2022 om 1:01 we find the taste of our favourite dishes are not tasty as it used to be in the past. Particularly keema naans are very dry and chicken tikka masala tasted like kadai chicken. And chicken was half cooked.
25 jun 2022 om 20:03 Altijd lekker!
23 mei 2022 om 20:32 Pre-ordered in advanced. As always, Indian kitchen delivery good food every time. Great portions, very flavorful and tasty.
6 mei 2022 om 21:34 Eten viel wat tegen, vooral de Amritsari malai kofta Naan brood was aangebrand/erg donker
28 apr 2022 om 21:11 Terrible delivery. The delivery person rang the bell and drop the food outside as he couldn't wait for 30 seconds. Guess he is still living in his own world of Covid restrictions !!!
28 apr 2022 om 8:24 Always very good!!!!
25 apr 2022 om 21:47 Wij bestellen 3x per maand hier. Meestal is het eten heerlijk, maar gisteren viel het erg tegen. Mailtje gestuurd naar restaurant maar geen antwoord ontvangen. Jammer, hopelijk is het volgende keer weer beter!
18 apr 2022 om 21:00 Best Indian food in Amsterdam, in our opinion. The Palak Paneer and Lamb Rogan Josh being our favourites. Massive portions. Deeeeeeeeeelicous!
18 apr 2022 om 20:25 Very good and fast too this time. Keep it up
9 apr 2022 om 9:59 Amazing food and food was ready on the planned pick up time.
4 apr 2022 om 19:46 The food was good - had ordered dal makhni, shahi paneer, saag panneer. Naan however were very chewy and felt not fresh. We are used to soft fluffy naan from the Indian Kitchen. These were tough to chew.